Potty Reading Update

Well, even though I was gone for a week and didn’t take my potty selection with me (how odd would that be at the in-laws’?), I still managed to get to page 127, another 47 pages.

I bet I can finish the entire book by the end of the month, which tells me I should make this a regular thing.

I’m looking for suggestions for my next potty pick: can you recommend something fairly short with short chapters or lots of breaks?  Or a particularly moving book of poetry perhaps?  Anything but magazines…or the Bible.  I love God and read his Word {almost} daily, but I think He deserves a more reverent location!

So reader friend, what would you recommend?

Leave a Reply

